Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"BustedFlat"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Truckin' d1t03 - It Hurts Me Too d1t04 - Me And My Uncle d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Bass Problems d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - Drums -> d1t11 - The Other One -> d1t12 - Cryptical Envelopment > d1t13 - Sugar Magnolia d2t01 - Casey Jones Set 2; d2t02 - Smokestack Lightning d2t03 - Big Railroad Blues d2t04 - Me & Bobby McGee d2t05 - Deep Elem Blues d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 5,479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,709 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bird Song, El Paso, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Mississippi Half Step-> Sugar Magnolia-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,988 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Weir's Studio on 1975-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 of 2 (55:40) 1. (x) distorto (crazy fingers) jam - ends with drum roll (0:38) 2. (x) distorto (crazy fingers) jam (8:06) 3. (x) bouncey jam (11:36) 4. (x) Weir chording "bouncey jam" while band talks about how to play "...you're playing fours in there, it sounds like, Bobby..." [about 1:39] (fade in) studio talk > stronger than dirt jam [about 2:03] > (4:08) 5. talk about chording while keyboard noodling > drum noodling and talk [about 1:09] > stronger than dirt jam > studio talking [abou...
Keywords: Studio; Soundboard; Dan Healy; Matt Smith
Downloads: 12,486 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1987-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Far From Me, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,056 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1987-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Althea, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,585 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,508 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Poplar Creek Music Theater on 1983-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Iko Iko
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,120 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,223 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,210 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1981-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Deal Minglewood Blues, High Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone*-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,216 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,908 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,636 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,738 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Speedway on 1969-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Mason's Children, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,032 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1980-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Far From Me, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Drums-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,910 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1981-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,915 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,660 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,772 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> The Other One-> It's A Sin-> Stella Blue, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81,597 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 237,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 281,627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(263 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree